Things I make for dogs – Upcycled dog treat jars

WP_20141126_048

Juggling the run up to Christmas and the re-opening of my Etsy shop has left little time for blogging, but we’re having a relaxing Sunday today, so here I am! I thought I’d share one of my favourite items – these beautifully simple upcycled treat jars.

The blue Terrier is my favourite, I just love how regal he looks. But I’ve got other colours and breeds too (and cats!). I’ve also got dogs that aren’t in the shop, so if you’re looking for a particular breed just ask, and I’ll see if I’ve got one in stock! I love glass and jars, so I would also use these for tea, coffee & sugar, pasta, flour, sewing supplies, anything!

View the jars in the shop here :) 

5 thoughts on “Things I make for dogs – Upcycled dog treat jars

    • Aww me too, we’ve got jars all over our house! I feel a bit more settled now, but with all the hustle and bustle of Christmas I think I’ll feel alot more settled in the new year!
      Merry Christmas :)

    • Haha, all is explained in my previous post! We’ve moved from Yorkshire to Lincolnshire, it’s about an hours drive and also where I went to uni, so I’m familiar with the area :) Just settling in, but it’s hard with all the commotion of Christmas!
      I’m glad you like the jars :) I’m jar crazy!

Leave a Reply

