Liebster Award Nomination – spreading love of the canine kind

Liebster – dearest, beloved, sweetheart, love

It has been just over a year since I began my blogging journey, sharing my words of wisdom, highs & lows & adorable dog photos, living and working with dogs. My Liebster Award nomination kindly comes from ‘Walter’s Lunchbox’, a fantastic blog following a handsome Great Dane & sharing some canine friendly recipes. I admit, the Liebster Award is new to me, but from what I gather it aims to spread the word, and show appreciation for blogs with fewer followers (200 or less). I feel it enhances the sense of community and although the rules are likely to have evolved along the ‘chain’, I suppose it can only be a good thing :)

Rules

1. Link back to your nominator in your own blog; thank you Walter!

2. Answer the 10 questions nominated to you

3. Nominate 10 other bloggers (with less than 200 followers) let them know & set them 10 questions too

My nominations

Now, I wanted my nominations to be of blogs that I genuinely love reading, and that deserve some recognition :) It was a hard one, but I’ve come up with a selection of blogs that either I read regularly or would like to learn more about…

Zeke’s Adventures               The Twiglet 

The Rufus way                    Vulpe’s Adventures in Manchester

The Grady Report               Slashleyluke

Scarlybobs’ blog                  One Blue Dog 

My Mega-e dog                    Luke’s Adventures

Your Question’s

1. What would be your perfect candle smell?

2. Describe your blog in 3 words

3. What was your first pet?

4. Name a time in your life when you’ve stepped back and said ‘wow, I did that’. 

5. Recite your favourite quote 

6. Write a short poem using the words dinosaur & gold 

7What was your favourite childhood cartoon?

8. Name your favourite animal themed movie

9What has been the biggest change in your life during the past five years?

10. And finally, what would be the name of your much anticipated autobiography?

4 thoughts on “Liebster Award Nomination – spreading love of the canine kind

Leave a Reply

